TESTIMONIALS

Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! Clark’s Landing Yacht Club really shows they care about their guests and wants everything to be perfect and run smoothly. The staff was so nice and helpful! Debbie worked with us to perfectly time out entrance into the reception as the sun was setting and it could not be more beautiful! The food was great especially loved how everyone was served at the tables at one time. Clark’s Landing has really specialized in providing an amazing night for every bride and groom! -Brittany, 09/26/2015

_____________________________________________________________

We LOVED every minute of our wedding at Clark’s Landing! Not only was it the wedding of our dreams, but the venue was amazing!! The food is to die for and it just keeps on coming! The staff there are phenomenal and treat you like your royalty. They are all amazingly sweet, especially Marilyn :) and Lis is the best! She made every step of our wedding before and the day absolutely stress free! She is wonderful! Thank you again Clark’s! -Samantha, 09/25/2015

______________________________________________________________

My husband and I couldn’t be more happy with how our wedding day went. Everything was incredible thanks to the staff at Clark’s Landing Yacht Club. Lis was so amazing leading up to the big day. Food was excellent! The cocktail hour is absolutely incredible. Service was very professional. A lot of our guests liked that the wait staff circled the table and served the women first. The venue itself is stunning. We loved that they decided to push the back fence back twenty feet, it just made our day ten times better. The best part about it is that the price was right! I would definitely recommend Clark’s Landing Yacht Club to any couple looking for a venue. – Private, 10/22/2015

_____________________________________________________________

The team at Clark’s Landing went above and beyond to make our day amazing. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking to have an awesome event. -Jennifer, 09/12/2015

______________________________________________________________

Lis was especially wonderful throughout out entire experience with Clark’s Landing! Wish we could relive our special day all over again at the beautiful Clark’s Landing venue with their terrific staff! -Jenae, 09/05/2015

______________________________________________________________

You can tell only great things happen at Clark’s Landing. The staff were so friendly. They worked so hard to make sure our reception went off without a hitch. Highly recommend to anyone! -Nicholas, 08/23/2015

_______________________________________________________________

Great staff! Debbie, our coordinator, was outstanding that da/y. Both Elisabeth and Debbie planned our wedding. Everyone loved everything. -Carol, 07/18/2015

_______________________________________________________________

I can’t say enough about the venue and staff. Everything was excellent! – Alison, 07/11/2015

________________________________________________________________

I had my weddings at Clark’s Landing on 6/12/2015. I cannot express how impressed and extremely satisfied I am with the entire day at Clark’s Landing! We had our ceremony on site in the garden area, it was absolutely beautiful! The grounds are well kept, a perfect dream white chair ceremony in the garden! It was more than I ever dreamed!! Reception following was spectacular! Guests were greeted with champagne and an amazing cocktail hour, followed by entrance into the beautiful ballroom. The ballroom was perfect! Windows line the garden area and water to make for a beautiful backdrop for the night. The staff and service was exceptional! If a guest did not want to move from their chair, they didn’t have to, tables were attended by their own personal attendant, to bring drinks and whatever else you needed. Dinner was served one table at a time this way the entire table got their food at the same time. I have never seen such spectacular service! The staff was exceptional, especially the event coordinator, Elisabeth. She was on top of everything the entire night. We had an issue arise with transportation last minute from the hotel and as soon as Elisabeth heard there was an issue, she picked up the phone and it was taken care of! She was my saving grace the day of the wedding! I could not ask for someone better by my side running the show! Never did I worry all night with Elisabeth there! Clark’s Landing by far exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this venue to everyone! Check this place out, you won’t regret it! -Sarah 07/03/2015

________________________________________________________________

Wonderful food, wonderful staff, wonderful venue! -Private, 05/22/2015

________________________________________________________________

Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! Clark’s Landing Yacht Club shows they really care about their guest! -Brittany

Posted: 9/25/2015

__________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much to everyone at Clark’s Landing Yacht Club for making our special day one that we will never forget. The attentiveness to our needs and the attention to detail that we received can only be done when you are the only event at your venue and they nailed it! All our guests keep telling us how beautiful everything was! Thank you again! -Laura

Posted: 6/05/2015

__________________________________________________________________

I was the Photographer at a wedding at Clark’s Landing this past weekend. My company is Jennifer McHugh Photography. I must say, this venue does an amazing job. Gorgeous inside and out. Very up to date. Amazing staff. I see a lot of venues, and I watched the staff here treat the bride and groom and wedding guests like royalty, just the way you should be treat on your big day! They were truly amazing and the food was amazing too. The cocktail hour was filled with endless amounts of food too. Just a perfect day! White glove service here!- Jennifer

Posted: 6/30/2014

______________________________________________________________________

I wanted to thank you, Lis, Debbie, Cheryl and the entire Clarks Landing Staff for helping Kevin and I have the best wedding day imaginable.  In the days leading up to the wedding, Kevin and I were able to relax and enjoy the excitement and build up to our big day, knowing that you guys had everything under control. You made us feel at ease through the entire wedding planning process, which made it so much fun.

We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding day. You, Cheryl and the staff kept everything on time and running smoothly. We received countless compliments from our guests about how beautiful the venue was, and how the food from cocktail hour to dessert was overall exceptional.

With each passing anniversary, Kevin and I will only have fond memories to look back to on our wedding day, and you guys played a big role in that. We wish you all nothing but continued success, and we will be recommending to every engaged couple we know to come check you guys out.

Kevin and Elizabeth

Posted: June 28, 2014

_____________________________________________________________

All I can say is that I’ve been there for 3 weddings, wedding shower and my nephews baptism just last sunday and I can’t complain. This is hands down one of the best place for an event. It’s a beautiful place, the staff is awsome and the chef is amazing. Everything he makes is fabulous, and I hope he never goes anywhere. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING:)!!! Thanks for such a great time and for such a wonderful staff. – Rita De Silva

Posted: 6/11/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Clarks Landing Yacht Club made our fairy tale wedding come true. From the moment we stepped in to the dining room we knew the venue was perfect. Lis and her team became the rock on which my mother and I leaned for the 18 months of planning. Any questions we had, legitimate or ridiculous, Lis would answer calmly and give us great ideas about how to best utilize the venue’s space and services.

The food was incredible (an opinion shared by 100% of our guests) and everyone left feeling extremely full and satisfied. The staff serving our guests food and drinks were pleasant and patient all night.

Clarks Landing Yacht Club has a relaxed atmosphere that is classy and sophisticated at the same time. The fact that they only have 1 wedding a day allows their full attention to be on you for your special day. Thank you again to Clarks Landing!

Wedding: 05/31/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Everything at Clarks Landing Yacht Club was perfect for our wedding! They were so flexible with all of our requests including having the cocktail hour before the ceremony and doing a beer tasting in the middle of the reception. Lis was fabulous with all of the coordination and planning. The food was delicious and plentiful. With doing a craft beer theme, we loved that we bought the alcohol ourselves. This allowed us to select the perfect beers. Every detail was taken care of by the staff and our attendant, Debbie. I would highly recommend this venue.

Wedding: 05/24/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Clark’s Landing is an amazing venue. I can’t say enough good things about the entire staff, especially Lis and Luca. My family and friends all have said we had the most beautiful ceremony. Unfortunately, we had full intentions of having the ceremony outside, but it was pouring rain. They did a great job of setting the ceremony up inside and it turned out to be gorgeous with the large picture windows in the background overlooking the marina. Guests absolutely raved about the food and service and were so surprised when seconds of the main entree were offered! We had a hangover bar set up on the way out, which just topped off the night with cheesesteaks, waffles and coffee. There is a bridal suite where my bridesmaids and I had our hair and makeup done. It was very convenient getting ready at the venue and Luca and Lis were very accommodating. Lis made sure our night went absolutely flawless. I had no worries throughout the night. My only complaint is how quickly the night flew by! We highly recommend Clarks Landing— gorgeous setting with a phenomenal staff.

Wedding: 05/16/2014______________________________________________________________________

I wanted to commend the staff for their superlative service at my sons wedding…their attitude and behavior was the factor that puts the Clarks Landing Yacht Club a cut above other caterers. Cheryl was friendly, efficient and enthusiastic. The bodies that assisted her with the proceedings followed her lead and were a pleasure to work with. Our wedding party was pampered and guided through the ceremony and reception with warm competence. The serving staff could not be more efficient, both through serving and later satisfying the guests every need. While they made a formal and elegant presentation they were cheerful and indulgent. Your excellent food and beautiful facility were incredible and I will highly recommend Clarks Landing Yacht Club to everyone.
Sincerely, Karen
11-30-2013

______________________________________________________________________

My daughter’s wedding was recently held at Clark’s Landing Yacht Club in Delran, N.J. It could not have been a more perfect time. From the cocktail hour, to dinner, right into dessert, everything was great. The menu offered a large variety of foods. All of guests said how delicious the food was and how much there was of it. Everything came out hot! One thing was better then the next. The service was wonderful. All of the servers were very professional and catered to each guest. The room looked beautiful and everything was very clean. The bathrooms were clean all night. We couldn’t have asked for more. Liz and Luca were very accommodating and made sure we had no worries. One thing to consider is there is only one wedding going on there at a time. We would recommend Clark’s Landing with no reservations.
Wedding: 10/26/2013

______________________________________________________________________

Everything was amazing the day of our wedding (besides the rain). Our guests are still talking about the quantity AND quality of food. The service was also amazing – they made sure each of our guests were taken care of all night. They helped the night run smoothly while my husband and I just enjoyed the night. The room was even more beautiful when set for our wedding. Fantastic job and good price too.
Wedding: 10/11/2013

______________________________________________________________________

From start to finish Liz and Luca have provided nothing short of phenomenal service for this exceptional venue. Leading up to the big day Luca consistently made himself available, and was very personable during our meetings and tastings. When it came down to rehearsal, finalizing, and decorating the venue, Liz was professional and extremely adept at her craft. We met with her several times leading up to the wedding and she made us feel 100% confident that things would go smoothly. Everything was perfect. The food was exceptional, the staff was amazing (Thank you Evie for making us feel like royalty throughout the night!). Also thanks to Frank and Brianna for doing an excellent job bar tending. I could go on and on. If you’re going to having a wedding, have it at Clarks Landing.
 09/01/2013

______________________________________________________________________

Luca and the rest of the staff at Clark’s Landing are amazing!! They are soo helpful and are always there to answer your many questions. The place is beautiful and they make sure you have everything that you need! The food is outstanding and there is so much of it! The cocktail hour is the best part! So many of our guests were amazed with the amount of food and how good it was. All of them kept coming up to me talking about how great everything was. The staff is amazing! Our waitress was so good at her job. She was there with food ready for us during cocktail hour. Kept my husband’s and my drinks filled. I can’t wait to attend another event there!
07/27/2013

______________________________________________________________________

Clark’s Landing Yacht Club is an amazing venue and did a spectacular job with my wedding on 6/15/13. Luca, Liz and Wayde went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and was taken care of. They were very quick to respond to e-mails or phone calls, and were always so accommodating and flexible. The service was top notch and everything went off without a hitch. We had our ceremony in the side garden and it was gorgeous, we did not have to do a thing to it! I received so many compliments from everyone on how great the food was (and how there was a lot of it!) and how beautiful the venue is. I even had quite a few people tell me if they had to do it over again they would definitely get married at Clark’s Landing. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone who is looking to get married or hold any kind of event here.
06/15/2013

______________________________________________________________________

I have been to many weddings and made a few of my own but Wade, Liz, and Lucca went so far above and beyond to make the special day for our family. From the first phone call and first visit, they went overboard to make the bride and her wedding party including family and friends feel important. The venue is exquisite with no detail left hanging. The food and view are awesome. The flowers are so beautiful that most guests asked how could I afford such gorgeous flowers. There are not enough superlatives to compliment this wonderful venue. I thank you again from the bottom of our collective hearts. When your daughter could say “Mom there is not one single thing I would change” you know you struck gold. This place are the diamonds, rubies and emeralds of wedding planning. You are a lucky bride if you get to be married here!!
 04/07/2013

______________________________________________________________________

They really did an amazing job. A perfect setting for any season. I received sooo many compliments about how classing it was. I found Clarks Landing to be inexpensive and they give you the world. You do provide your own alchohol but it worked out to be way less expensive this way. When it came time to get down to business Luca was there supporting us all the way. Liz was on site the night of my event and she is just super sweet and uber organized. She worked closely with my day of coordinator to make sure the night went perfect. It is very hard to do all the planning and then leave it up to others to make sure it goes the way you want it but when I showed up for my reception I was blown away as were my guests. They had everything just right. There was so much food my guests had to take breaks and are still talking about how good it was. The bartender was spectacular!! It was really amazing, beautiful and perfect!
Thank you Luca and Liz for a PERFECT winter wedding location and reception. I could not have asked for more.
01/26/2013

______________________________________________________________________

Our Perfect Wedding at Clarks Landing. We married at the Clarks Landing on 10.26.12 on a Friday evening. Our guests still cannot believe how wonderful it was from the ceremony outside to the great food that never stopped coming!! A family member had married here before Luca and his staff took over and it was great then but 100 times better now!! My family and I could not believe the changes to the building itself. It is the most beautiful reception room with open glass to the river outside. The cocktail room has a big bar and is just perfect!! So many guests thought that cocktail hour was actually dinner that there was SOO much food!! There was everything you could ever imagine to eat that was not even on the menu. They really over do themselves here! I would definatly suggest the sit down style dinner it is so classy. The way the waitresses bring the food was amazing all in a line serving an entire table at once. Never was someone at a table without food at the same time. They cater to your every need whether you have vegetarians..coffee drinkers .. anything the service is amazing for dinner!! I dropped all my favors and decorations off 2 nights before the wedding to Lis she made me feel so comfortable that she would personally be setting everything up. I did pumpkins for all the seat cards and different things for card table,bar,tables and everything was laid out better then I ever thought possible. Never once did I doubt something would be wrong Lis and Luca are so easy to work with! Our rehearsal was easy and smooth. We have divorced parents and they knew exactly how to organize everyone. I could go on forever about how perfect they made our wedding. I have had people tell me it really was the BEST they ever been to just the atmosphere , the service, the food, everything!! We even had a personal server in the bridal suite who was at our side all night without ever being in the way. Luca was around all night for anything we needed. On our way out Luca and the staff even loaded our truck with all our gifts and other things. They had everything packaged and ready to go! BEST WEDDING VENUE AROUND!!
10/26/12

______________________________________________________________________

Our wedding was perfect! Clark’s landing was a great place to have our wedding! The food was amazing and plentiful! My guests are still raving about how delicious it was! Both Liz and Luca were awesome and made sure the day was flawless. Even while we were planning you could see their knowledge and kindness shining through! The view of sunset was amazing too! Definitely would recommend to anyone! Also a great value, much cheaper than a lot of area venues which is a plus since we had a tight budget :)
10/14/12

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you to Luca and his wonderful staff! My guests are still raving about the beautiful garden, fabulous cocktail hour, wonderfully prepared dinner, outrageous chocolate fountain display and the friendly staff. Thank you again for making this a most memorable day for my family, friends and especially the bride and groom!
Catherine Hannan
5/5/12

______________________________________________________________________

Luca, thank you so much for all your time and patience with my daughters’ wedding! Everything she wanted was able to be done. The renovations are gorgeous, only adding to the beauty of the day and the guests of honor. Thank you again!
Maxine Schoenholtz
4/12/12

______________________________________________________________________

Fabulous Service and a Beautiful Newly Renovated Venue!
Michelle Nerestant
4/7/12

______________________________________________________________________

Excellent Venue, Excellent Price!
My fiance and I booked this venue in January 2011 before the renovations began. At the time, we thought The Castle was a nice venue. We were married on March 31, 2012 and we were The Castle Yacht Club’s first indoor wedding after the renovations were completed. Words cannot describe how beautiful the renovated space is. The cocktail room, the ballroom, the lobby – everything is phenomenal! The food and service was also exceptional. My guests keep telling me they could not believe how much food there was. The slider bar at cocktail hour was a huge hit too! Luca and his staff made sure everything ran smoothly. I was so sad at the end of the night because I had so much fun and I wasn’t ready for the reception to end. I would 100% recommend this venue to any bride.
Dara Lownie
3/31/12

______________________________________________________________________

Perfect Day Ever!    
Luca and his team at the Castle made my life so easy. They took care of every detail. The whole evening was perfect without any issues. My guests enjoyed the food, atmosphere and the help of the Castle team. I had a top shelf wedding thanks to the Castle within an inexpensive price. From the minute I got there I partied and left the details to the Castle. I wish I could get married every week as this was a piece of cake. Thanks Luca and the Castle Yacht Club. The pictures and memories are just outstanding! Denise and Danny!
Denise Panzera
1/15/12

______________________________________________________________________

The Best Fall Wedding
Luca and all the staff were awesome. They made sure that my husband and I had a perfect day. We had an outside ceremony and they offered my guest hot apple cider since it was chilly. Our guests could not get over how much food there was, how good it was and that they offered seconds for a sit down reception. Our personal server for the day was April and she was the best! She was checking on us all the time and made sure that we had everything we needed to enjoy our day. We absolutely recommend this place to any brides looking for a venue!
Jess and Keith Borman
11/4/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Luca and all the staff, Everyone had an awesome time at our wedding last Friday. Our guests were so impressed with everything at our wedding and reception. You made the day perfect for Ryan Inverso and I. We cannot thank you enough!
Lara and Ryan Inverso
11/4/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Best Venue!
Just had my wedding on October 29, 2011, and despite the weather been insane with rain, sleet and snow, the wedding went awesome thanks to Luca and his great team! I could not be more happy with everything and everyone. I highly recommend for any bride. I have heard nothing but great reviews from all of my friends and family who enjoyed our special day with me and my husband. Thanks to Luca and his team again!
10/29/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you  Luca and your Wonderful Staff for a Terrific Wedding and reception Friday night! Love
The Bellamy/Chavez/Fabian Family!
10/7/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Great Place!!
My husband and I had our wedding reception on 10/15/11 and it was amazing!!! Luca and the entire staff was great! Jessica was our waitress for the night and she was very attentive!! The hall is beautiful, would do it all again in a heart beat!!!
10/1/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Cram McAdams wedding
I can’t say enough about the staff at the castle Luca you went above the call of duty people would be crazy not to have their wedding there your staff was the greatest once again thank you mother of the bride
9/24/2011

______________________________________________________________________

A long overdue Thank You to everyone that made our day special! DJ Paul Cole from DJ’s Available was fantastic! Your staff was so attentive, the food was fantastic and the atmosphere couldn’t have been better, well if we had a sunset it would have been perfect! Thank you again!!
8/30/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Luca, Bob and the rest of the staff, my daughter and new son-in-law thank you all for an outstanding wedding reception last night. The service and food were wonderful. Thank you again the Zawatwicz/Stagliano wedding.
8/28/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Perfect August Wedding Day
Our Wedding Day was perfect and no detail was left unattended! Thank you Luca and staff for making our day special
8/13/2011

______________________________________________________________________

PERFECT LOCATION
THE PERFECT SPOT FOR MY DREAM WEDDING. LUCA AND THE STAFF DID A WONDERFUL JOB HELPING ME TO PLAN AND IMPLEMENT MY DAY. EVERYTHING WAS FLAWLESS!
10/18/2011

______________________________________________________________________

Love love loved the castle
My wedding was last weekend and people are still calling to tell me how amazing the venue, food, and service was. Everything was beautiful and well organized. Our ceremony was held in the beautifully manicured garden and it was to die for. The staff catered to our every need and were so pleasant. Especially when. It came to my grandmother allergies; the chef took the time out to cook a special meal for her and made sure she was taken care of the rest of the night. The price is unbeatable and you receive a lot more than. You would from more expensive venues and the best part is they only do one wedding at a time! I would recommend the castle to anyone who is looking to save on money but have an expensive look and food that you would expect to pay at least a hundred a plate for.. I couldn’t be anymore happier with our decision to use them!
8/27/2011

______________________________________________________________________

We would like to thank you for making our wedding day perfect. We could not be happier with the services that were offered. We will recommend your facility in the future.
Kerri And Tim Stepham
9-11-10

______________________________________________________________________

We would like to thank you for all your hard work in making our wedding memorable. I appreciate your patience and understanding when things got bumpy and I couldn’t take the heat. A special thank you to all of the waiters and waitresses for doing such a wonderful job in making our guests happy. All of my guests enjoyed the food. Even a few weeks after the wedding they are still talking about how delicious everything was. I could not have asked for a better venue for my dream wedding. Everything turned out exactly how I had imagined. I will definitely recommend to all of my family and friends.
Thank you again for such a memorable day,
Michelle and Chris Andrews
9-25-10

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you for making our wedding dream come alive. You and your staff are truly amazing. Our wedding was nothing short of perfect, and we owe it all to you. Your attention to detail and knack for knowing exactly what works makes for a perfect combination. Our guests are still raving and we know they will be for years to come!
Thank you,
Lauren and Jake Plett
7-4-10

______________________________________________________________________

Not only is there not enough room in this card, there are not enough words to express just how thankful and happy we are with the way everything went with our ceremony and reception. Throughout the whole process I really appreciated your willingness to work with me and make sure everything I requested was done. It was very comforting to know that I could trust so many last minute details to you and everything was better than we could have ever imagined. You were a pleasure to work with and at the end of the day I was a very happy bride. Your staff was so professional and friendly. All of our guests raved about the food and how beautiful the hall was. Everyone had a great and you were a huge part of it. Thank you so much for everything you did to make our special day a perfect day. We will remember this day forever.
With all of our THANKS!
Erica and Matt Milcarek
3-23-10

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for everything you did for us to make our wedding ceremony and reception wonderful. Everyone complimented the food and the service. the food was delicious. We enjoyed everything. Your staff was wonderful and paid great attention to every detail, and you were so helpful and wonderful to us. We would recommend to everyone who is looking for a place to have any party. Again, we appreciate all you and your staff did to make our day great.
Sincerely,
Rita and Curt Raddatz
11-27-09

______________________________________________________________________

Dan,
Thank you so much for all your help with our wedding. We were so impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail. There is nothing we would have changed-everything was perfect. It was truly a magical day. Thanks again-we will be highly recommending The Castle to others
Meredith and Scott Callahan

______________________________________________________________________

We just wanted to thank you and your staff for helping make our wedding beautiful and memorable! Everyone that we spoke to has told us how beautiful, professional and fantastic you and your staff were. We can’t thank you enough for helping make our day everything we expected it to be and more!
Thank you again for such a memorable day,
Thanks again!
John and Stephanie

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you all for a truly beautiful wedding!! The planning went smoothly and professionally-and the staff ran the wedding like true professionals. All of the staff were kind, thoughtful and attentive. I would recommend your facility to anyone.
With sincere thanks,
Deb and Jim Hatgold

______________________________________________________________________

Kathy and I can’t begin to thank you enough for the great job you and your staff did for our daughter Megan’s wedding. We are still getting compliments on food and professionalism of your staff. You will be highly recommended by Kathy and I when ever someone we know needs your services.
Thanks again,
John and Kathy Sprowl

______________________________________________________________________

There are just no words to describe what a phenomenal job you all did to make my daughters wedding ceremony and reception perfect in every way. From the layout, to the table centerpieces, from the gracious hosts and hostesses to the unbelievable service they provided. The food was out of this world and there was so much of it. The bartender was just great! The staff was constantly asking if there was anything else they could do. My coffee-addict best friend said that she never even had to ask for her cup to be refilled. All of our guests were highly impressed with the beautiful hall, the delicious food and the wonderful service. The wedding cake was exactly what Tre and Joel wanted. Thank you for taking all the time with us that we needed, yet never making us feel rushed or pressured into any decision. You were a pleasure to do business with! Obviously we are thrilled with Joel and Tre’s choice! We hope they continue to make “good decisions” in their lives together!! We will absolutely recommend you to everyone on the planet!!!!
Very sincerely
Sara and Bruce Rubinsky

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you for giving us an amazing reception. We got a classy but Rock-N-Roll wedding. Everything was so perfect. The polka dot cake was awesome. The food was amazing. Everyone was so nice.
Thank you,
Liz and Rich

______________________________________________________________________

Thank you for being part of our wedding day and making it so special. You and your staff made it so easy for us to enjoy ourselves. We greatly appreciate all you have done for us. We had a wonderful time!
Love,
Katrina and Miguel Nunez

Where do we begin… Thank you so much for all your help with our wedding day. You and the entire staff have been so kind, helpful, and flexible with our situation. We really appreciate everything, and words can’t describe how you helped us and our family get through a difficult time. You’ve all been awesome!
Sincerely,
Nicole and Steve Tamosi

Thank you so much for making our wedding such a memorable event. From the big things to the small things, everything was appreciated. We will always talk highly of your venue and staff.
Thanks!
Denise and Tim Smithen

We just wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts or making our March 14th wedding so perfect. Everyone was so great, especially Bob. Everyone had a fantastic time, the food was delicious. We couldn’t have asked for anything better.
Thank you again!
Fran and Colleen Carmichael

We would like to thank you so much for providing the most perfect day for our son and daughter-in-law’s wedding. You were more than accommodating from the ceremony to the reception Your staff was wonderful and your facilities are beautiful.
Sincerely,
Chris and Nancy Walters

Thank you for all of your help and hard work on our Wedding day! Without all your hard work and dedication to your jobs we could not have had such a wonderful day! You guys helped with making everything to be the least stressful as possible. We want to thank you for all your help and making our most memorable day possible.
Best wishes to you,
Lana and Mike

Thank you so much for ensuring that our wedding day would be as stress free as possible. We were able to get a hold of you whenever necessary and you put us at ease and answered any questions we had. You do an excellent job! We’ll always appreciate all of your help.
Thank,
Kimberly and Robert K

Kevin and I want to express our heartfelt thank you for making our wedding day sop special. Everything turned out just beautiful and our family and friends continue to give us compliments on our venue selection. From the food, the drinks to the incredible view, many of them are saying that this was the best wedding that they had ever seen. Your attention to detail and your impeccable service made our wedding day perfect. Thank you so much again.
All the best!
Shelley and Kevin Keitt

Thank you for all of your help and hard work on our Wedding day! Without all your hard work and dedication to your jobs we could not have had such a wonderful day! You guys helped with making everything to be the least stressful as possible. We want to thank you for all your help and making our most memorable day possible.
Best wishes to you,
Lana and Mike

We have a five-staring rating on WeddingWire.com! Read what brides have to say about their Clark Landing Yacht Club at Delran weddings. >

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email