What Our Past Brides & Grooms Have To Say

It truly warms our hearts when we hear that we’ve made your wedding day special and unforgettable. We have reviews across the web on The Knot, Wedding Wire, Facebook and others.

- Lee 9/17/16


My daughter's wedding at Clarks Landing yacht Club was a fantastic beautiful event. Elisabeth Nolan our event/ planning coordinator helped us in every step of the way and was always there when we had a question. During the event she handled all aspects of the wedding and it went off without a hitch. Her exceptional staff were very attentive to all the guests and special attention was awarded to the bride and her attendants The facility is impeccable clean, bright and beautifully furnished and located. The dock side photos were wonderful with the setting sun. The menu selection is vast and at the wedding the food was the same five star quality as the tasting, 5 months earlier. Clark's Landing Yacht club and Elisabeth's attention to detail made my daughter and new son-in-law a day they will remember as willI. I would highly recommend Clarks Landing Yacht Club, to anyone planning a wedding event!

- Allison 8/27/16


If you are looking for a great environment, delicious food, and a professional and diligent staff, this is your place! As an added bonus, you supply your own liquor/beer/wine ... which we loved because we got to bring what we feel is the best/our favorites. Our guests are still raving about the food, the serve, and the beautiful sunset!

- Jessica 8/7/16


Clarks Landing gave us a perfect wedding! The food was amazing, and there is so much food for your guests! The venue is beautiful! Our pictures are truly stunning! The staff did a phenomenal job of catering to our guests. We hope to be invited to a wedding at Clarks soon!

- Katie 7/3/16


If I could give Clarks Landing Yacht Club more than 5 starts, I definitely would! We had our ceremony outside and they just redid the outside area a few days prior to our wedding. The area was simply beautiful! Our photographer was able to get amazing shots ofthe sunset that night! Where the venue is located and where the sun sets, you will be able to get some fantastic shots! 🙂 THE FOOD! The food was just so amazing and there was so much of it! Our guests raved about how much they loved the food! Your guests won't leave hungry, I promise! There is so much included in the package and it's soo worth it. The service staff was also amazing. They took wonderful care of all our guests and were always professional! We had a personal attendant - Marilyn - assigned to us the entire night and she was fabulous! She made sure there was always a drink at our sweetheart table and took very good care of us! After the wedding, guests told us how our wedding was one of the best weddings they've gone to -- they loved everything about it!

-Brittany, 09/26/2015


Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! Clark's Landing Yacht Club really shows they care about their guests and wants everything to be perfect and run smoothly. The staff was so nice and helpful! Debbie worked with us to perfectly time out entrance into the reception as the sun was setting and it could not be more beautiful! The food was great especially loved how everyone was served at the tables at one time. Clark's Landing has really specialized in providing an amazing night for every bride and groom!

-Samantha, 09/25/2015


We LOVED every minute of our wedding at Clark's Landing! Not only was it the wedding of our dreams, but the venue was amazing!! The food is to die for and it just keeps on coming! The staff there are phenomenal and treat you like your royalty. They are all amazingly sweet, especially Marilyn 🙂 and Lis is the best! She made every step of our wedding before and the day absolutely stress free! She is wonderful! Thank you again Clark's!

10/22/2015


My husband and I couldn't be more happy with how our wedding day went. Everything was incredible thanks to the staff at Clark's Landing Yacht Club. Lis was so amazing leading up to the big day. Food was excellent! The cocktail hour is absolutely incredible. Service was very professional. A lot of our guests liked that the wait staff circled the table and served the women first. The venue itself is stunning. We loved that they decided to push the back fence back twenty feet, it just made our day ten times better. The best part about it is that the price was right! I would definitely recommend Clark's Landing Yacht Club to any couple looking for a venue.

. -Jennifer, 09/12/2015


The team at Clark's Landing went above and beyond to make our day amazing. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking to have an awesome event

-Sarah 07/03/2015


I had my weddings at Clark's Landing on 6/12/2015. I cannot express how impressed and extremely satisfied I am with the entire day at Clark's Landing! We had our ceremony on site in the garden area, it was absolutely beautiful! The grounds are well kept, a perfect dream white chair ceremony in the garden! It was more than I ever dreamed!! Reception following was spectacular! Guests were greeted with champagne and an amazing cocktail hour, followed by entrance into the beautiful ballroom. The ballroom was perfect! Windows line the garden area and water to make for a beautiful backdrop for the night. The staff and service was exceptional! If a guest did not want to move from their chair, they didn't have to, tables were attended by their own personal attendant, to bring drinks and whatever else you needed. Dinner was served one table at a time this way the entire table got their food at the same time. I have never seen such spectacular service! The staff was exceptional, especially the event coordinator, Elisabeth. She was on top of everything the entire night. We had an issue arise with transportation last minute from the hotel and as soon as Elisabeth heard there was an issue, she picked up the phone and it was taken care of! She was my saving grace the day of the wedding! I could not ask for someone better by my side running the show! Never did I worry all night with Elisabeth there! Clark's Landing by far exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this venue to everyone! Check this place out, you won't regret it!

Reviewed On 4/22/2017 Amanda M


We fell in love with Clarks Landing from a google search. And from then on, they did not disappoint. From our first meeting with Nicole to our finalizing meeting with Lis to our wedding day, the staff always made us feel like family and everything was perfect! They paidattention to every single little detail to make our day magical. Every single one of our guests has raved about the beauty of the place, the friendliness of the staff, the deliciousness and quantity of the food, and that our wedding was the best wedding they've ever been to. Even though a lot of the details were little touches of our personality and wedding vision, most of it was the staff at Clarks Landing's professionalism and overall being great at what they do! Thank you for making our day so incredibly perfect and special! I will continue to highly recommend Clarks Landing, as I have since the first day we visited the venue. <3

- Alexandra 9/23/16


We walked into Clark's Landing and within 30 minutes, we signed the contract and never looked back. We did not even look at any other venues, there was no need. As self-proclaimed foodies, we were completely satisfied with the endless choices offered to our guests during cocktail hour and the site down dinner. Nicole and Lis were the best support system I could have asked for and they fielded my countless panicked phone calls without batting an eye. Our wedding day was literally the best day ever. Every second was beautiful, filled with laughter. Clark's Landing was PERFECT.

- Ofon 5/28/17


My name is Of on and I just recently got married at Clarks Landing Yacht Club on 5/28/17. Elisabeth Nolan was my planner, and she was absolutely wonderful. Words cannot describe how excellent she was in helping me throughout with the planning process. She made herself available to me at all times and answered all of my questions promptly. On the day of my wedding Lis, Debbie and Michelle went ABOVE AND BEYOND alii could ever ask for in the service they provided to myself, my husband and all of my guests. They were incredible!! They kept serving my husband and I to the last minute until we left the venue! The rest of the staff was absolutely amazing and the food was amazing. Everything was AMAZING! All of our guests had an extremely wonderful time. After all was said and done, Lis, Debbie Michelle and the staff packed everything up for us and placed it in our vehicle! We did not have to lift a finger. The service provided to my husband and I was beyond alii could hope or ask for. GET MARRIED HERE!! Lis designed all of my tables exquisitely!! I showed her my vision and she nailed it! Down to the last detail! I'm so grateful to have had Lis plan and make my dream wedding a reality! Stanley and I LOVE you ALL at Clarks Landing!! Thank you so much for being the epitome of customer service and hospitality!

- Angelique 4/30/17


This place was amazing! I initially learned about this place through the wedding wire app and I was sold immediately! They answered any and every question I could've thought of. Nicole and Elisabeth answered any email quickly and thoroughly even if I thought it was silly. The day of my wedding every staff member I encountered was beyond helpful. My guest could not stop talking about the food, service and ambiance! I would recommend this place to any and everybody.

- Juliana 4/23/17


My husband and I were blown away by our wedding at Clarks Landing Yacht Club on April 23, 2017. We could not of asked for a more well run day and so much thanks go to Lis and her staff. From the beginning of my planning process, the venue the first decision to make, Clarks Landing Yacht Club made it an easy one. With the selection of food they offer and the exceptional service they provide, my husband and I knew it was the place! Lis and Nicole made the whole planning process with the venue seamless. I was always assured that things would get done when they needed to get done. The wedding day was wonderful! Lis and her staff set up for the whole bridal party to come early to do a first look and get family shots completed before the ceremony. When I saw everything that had been set up for the ceremony, the cocktail hour, and the reception, I was floored. Everything was exactly what I pictured! The rest ofthe night wen1; on without a hitch. So many of our guests came up to us to let us know how amazing the whole wedding was, from the food to the staff. It was a perfect day! Thank you so much Lis, Nicole, and all of the Clarks Landing Yacht Club staff for helping make my dream a reality!

- Amanda 4/22/17


We fell in love with Clarks Landing from a google search. And from then on, they did not disappoint. From our first meeting with Nicole to our finalizing meeting with Lis to our wedding day, the staff always made us feel like family and everything was perfect! They paid attention to every single little detail to make our day magical. Every single one of our guests has raved about the beauty of the place, the friendliness of the staff, the deliciousness and quantity of the food, and that our wedding was the best wedding they've ever been to. Even though a lot ofthe details were little touches of our personality and wedding vision, most of it was the staff at Clarks Landing's professionalism and overall being great at what they do! Thank you for making our day so incredibly perfect and special! I will continue to highly recommend Clarks Landing, as I have since the first day we visited the venue."

- Julia 3/4/17


I would HIGHLY recommend Clark's Landing! From the beginning, Lis was extremely accommodating and was always quick to answer all of my questions .. and there was a lot 101. Lis made sure to go over every detail of the wedding day to make sure it was everything I wanted, and it certainly was! One of the most valuable things was that I could drop all of my decor off at the venue a few days before the wedding and they put everything where I wanted, it was all included! It really helped reduce my stress the days before the wedding and I loved that I didn't have to inconvenience friends and family with set up and break down. Another thing that was a game changer was the bridal attendant the day of the wedding. It was like Lisa was reading my mind ... there was always a drink waiting, a friendly reminder of food waiting for us, and even after I couldn't stop running around enjoyi~g the night I got a "you have to eat" from her haha it was sooo appreciated. After my wedding, my guests could not stop raving about the beautiful venue, the amazing view, how accommodating the staff was, and how great the food was!

- Nicole 10/9/16


Every person who attended our wedding yesterday (10.9.16) has not stopped raving about the venue. The food was delicious, the staff were friends and responsive. Lis and Debbie were amazing. They constantly checked in with my husband and I to make sure everything was going great. There was never a moment in the evening where we needed to search for help, as they were always a step ahead and had our questions answered and problems solved for us. I can only hope to be invited to a wedding at Clark's Landing so I can enjoy being a guest and partake in every detail of the day from the lemonade at arrival, to the amazing food stations, to having the food served parade style to dancing the night away. If you have never been to Clark's find someone who is getting married there and befriend them, You will not be disappointed.

- Ashley 10/7/16


I am beyond happy with how the whole day went. The team's relaxed state helped me feel relaxed and comfortable that everything was in good hands. I have gotten countless compliments by even the pickiest guests about how amazing the food was, as well as the staff! Chris and I want to go back to another wedding to enjoy Clarks Landing again! :} I would recommend Clarks Landing to anyone!

- Samantha 10/1/16


The entire staff at Clarks Landing was everything you could ever ask for! Nicole and Lis made the entire process stress free and seamless. Nicole was always available to answer questions and Lis was open to our brunch theme, helping to suggest additional details like a mimosa station and omelet station, that were awesome! All of our guests raved about the food! It was delicious! I can't say enough about this venue and the staff! If we could do it all over again, we'd be at Clarks Landing!

- Molly 9/30/16


Alii can say is wow. From start to finish, Clarks Landing went above and beyond to make sure my wedding day was everything I wanted it to be. The staff was so polite and gave us pretty much everything we requested, the food was incredible and our guests raved about it. Shout out to Lisa, our personal bridal concierge for the night. She was so kind and friendly, making sure I had everything I needed and was calm and refreshed. I can't thank the staff enough for being so kind and courteous to me, my new husband, our friends and families. I hope we get the privilege of attending another wedding at Clarks Landing as guests because we want to experience that venue all over again!

- Amanda 6/18/16


Clarks Landing Yacht Club made our dreams come true. From the first time we went and talked to Debbie to finally booking everything with Nicole everything was smooth sailing and perfect. The wedding was held on 06/18/16 and it was perfect. We did a first look and due to being so hot and having to hike my dress up to walk out on the docks I got it wrinkled and within minutes of being back in the building Lis was on the floor steaming my dress to make sure it was perfect again. They truly treat you like family and make sure everything is just the way you want it. Our guests cannot stop talking about the phenomenal food and service. Every member of the staff goes above and beyond to make sure each guest at our wedding was happy, from refilling drinks to making sure everyone had enough to eat, it was all greatly appreciated. We have been told over and over again that our wedding was the best wedding that any of our guest have every been too. My husband and I wish that we could go back and do it all again because they whole day was perfect!

- Keri 4/15/16


We still have people tell us how amazing everything was at our wedding! Hands down the best place in south jersey! From the awesome best tasting food to the beautiful rooms and view to the amazing staff!! Our contact Nicole was and is absolutely wonderful! She was always there for any silly question I had!! Wish we could do it all over again!!! Thank you Clarks!!!!

- Kim 3/19/16


Our wedding yesterday was better than I ever imagined. CL staff made everything so stress free and painless! My entire wedding attendees and bridal party can't stop talking about the amazing food and how the wedding was by far the "wedding to beat". The venue is ideal, the staff is incredible and the food was amazing. I will never be able to recommend another place for a party after being at Clarks Landing!! You won't find another place in the tri-state with more food (volume and quality) and a better value than this one!!

- Donna 11/1/15


Sunday was an absolutely amazing day! The entire staff at Clarks Landing was beyond exceptional! Nicole and Lis, we could not thank you enough for Everything you have done for us throughout these last 5 weeks! Debbie and Kate, your attentiveness to our every need yesterday was above and beyond all expectations! We will highly recommend Clarks Landing to ALL of our Family and Friends. From the bottoms of our hearts, we Thank You!

- Fran 10/2/15


We had my daughter's wedding at Clarks Landing on Oct 2nd 2015! Except for Mother Nature not cooperating the day could not have been more beautiful! A huge thank you to Debbie and Lis and their staff!! The food was fabulous the venue was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to do everything that we asked ofthem!! Our guests could not stop raving about how much they enjoyed themselves and how it was one of the best weddings they have been too!! Thank you again for making my daughter and her husband's day everything they imagined it would be!

- Kristy 10/30/16


This past Friday my husband and I had our reception at Clark's Landing and it was more than We ever imagined. 50 many of our guests have reached out to let us know how wonderful the food and service were. Lis and Debbie were both so helpful throughout the planning process as well as setting everything up and taking it all down. Michelle who personally made sure that my husband and I were never without drink and food throughout the evening was on top ofthings from the beginning until the very end. The entire team at Clark's Landing was exceptionally wonderful the entire time. Would highly recommend Clarks' Landing to any future bride and groom to host their wedding. Thank you all again for everything.
  //]]>